[FULL ALBUM] Akon – Akonda

Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Akonda” Album.
The body of work, “Akonda” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest appearances from Nigerian artists, Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Ivory Coast’s act, Afro B.
In addition, it is following the massive success from Akon’s previously released project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.
Lastly, Akon works with Nigerian music producers, Samklef, Pheelz, KrizBeatz, Young John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.
Akon Akonda Album Tracklist Below;
1. Welcome To Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Scammers (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Low Key || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Bottom || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Control (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Kryptonite || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Wakonda || DOWNLOAD MP3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
About BiomarxCEO 1328 Articles
A certified Public relations practitioner, trained Journalist/Broadcaster, a Tv personality, A&R ,PR/Media consultant, Social Media Addict, it’s sure safe to say he is 100/% media and Entertainment. Also prolific Writer, Music/Entertainment expert with an Experience of over half a decade, and this has no doubt describe his persona in totality. He is referred by many as the skillful one with that million dollar idea or concept as well as marketing and selling it to the world. Email infomassmedia@gmail.com call/whatsapp +2348135316407