FULL ALBUM!: Brymo – Oso (All Tracks Download)

Listen To And Download New Album Brymo Oso Album By Brymo

Brymo finally drop his sixth studio Album as he titled this “Oṣó” the Album was released as a follow-up to his widely acclaimed 2016 “Klĭtôrĭs” album. The Album houses complete 11 complete tracks.

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanaian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!


1. Brymo – No Be Me

2. Brymo – Mama

3. Brymo – Heya!

4. Brymo – Patience and Goodluck

5. Brymo – God Is In Your Mind

6. Brymo – Time Is So Kind

7. Brymo – Entropy

8. Brymo – Money Launderers and Heart Breakers

9. Brymo – Olanrewaju

10. Brymo – Olumo

11. Brymo – Ba Nuso

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Zhambadinho Ft. Shevy – Catapult (Viral Video)


You Need A Professional Cover Arts For Your Need Song?
About BiomarxCEO 2044 Articles
A certified Public relations practitioner, trained Journalist/Broadcaster, a Tv personality, A&R ,PR/Media consultant, Social Media Addict, it’s sure safe to say he is 100/% media and Entertainment. Also prolific Writer, Music/Entertainment expert with an Experience of over half a decade, and this has no doubt describe his persona in totality. He is referred by many as the skillful one with that million dollar idea or concept as well as marketing and selling it to the world. Email marxloadedmediainfo@gmail.com Call/Whatsapp +2349053152677