[FULL ALBUM] Rythm – Oluwashina

Rythm (Saymymane)  has released his highly anticipated project titled “Oluwashina” Album. The body of work, “Oluwashinat” was complied with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Terry G ,Diblo, Ib Kay ,Chase, Arshapizi ,Ssylver$eminente ,T Praiize . The “Oluwashina” EP had production credit to himself . (Saymymane) Rythm
  1. Rythm  Oluwashina Album Tracklist Below; 

    1. Standing Ovation (Feat Diblo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2.Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Oluwashina || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Omo Lomo || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Amin || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Fan Baze || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. God Of Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Feeling Bless || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9.  Kush Anthem (feat.Terry G & T Praiize ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. High School (feat. Chase & Arshapizi ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    11. Shodamo  (feat. IB Kay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    12. This Place || DOWNLOAD MP3
    13. All Night Long (feat. & Friends )|| DOWNLOAD MP3
    14. Alaye (feat. Ssylver$eminente ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    15. Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3
    16. Moral || DOWNLOAD MP3
    17. Freestlyling Beat  || DOWNLOAD MP3

     Listen and share your thoughts below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
About BiomarxCEO 1329 Articles
A certified Public relations practitioner, trained Journalist/Broadcaster, a Tv personality, A&R ,PR/Media consultant, Social Media Addict, it’s sure safe to say he is 100/% media and Entertainment. Also prolific Writer, Music/Entertainment expert with an Experience of over half a decade, and this has no doubt describe his persona in totality. He is referred by many as the skillful one with that million dollar idea or concept as well as marketing and selling it to the world. Email infomassmedia@gmail.com call/whatsapp +2348135316407